UKRAINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MARCH 2011

Yup……Eastern Europe here I come!!! Any other Ukraine March 2011 invitees out there? :)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to UKRAINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MARCH 2011

  1. chelsielookingeast says:

    CONGRATS! Soooo exciting! I know someone in Ukraine right now, if you want to I can get you two in touch!

  2. Liz says:

    this woman has the same invite as you :) http://amycquick.blogspot.com/ Congrats and good luck!

  3. Rebecca says:

    Hi there! My name is Rebecca and I’m in the same group as you :) Feel free to email me or send me a facebook request

  4. I just got my invitiation today to Ukraine for Secondary Education TEFL Teacher!

Leave a Reply

